Contact Us

 

 

SALES

 

Louis Lee (Regional & Finance)

HP: 9658 5357 

Email: Louislee@mobilewfs.com.sg

 

Isaac Ong (Healthcare)

HP: 9186 1876 

Email: Isaacong@mobilewfs.com.sg

 

Gee Hong Tan (Project Sales Executive)

HP: 9151 2752 

Email: Geehongtan@mobilewfs.com.sg 

 

Iryanti Zainol ( Gov Edu and Polytechnic)

HP: 9127 8225 

Email: Iryanti@mobilewfs.com.sg

 

Maria Fernandez (Sales Executive)
Tel: 6271 2752

 Email: Maria@mobilewfs.com.sg 

 

 Shea Ling Ng (Sales Executive)

 Tel: 6271 2752

 Email: ngshealing@mobilewfs.com.sg

 

Roy Mainak (Operation and Marketing Manager)     

Tel: 9857 2487

Email: Roy@mobilewfs.com.sg

 

PROJECT AND INSTALLER ENGINEER

 

Alan Chang

HP: 9173 8239

Email: Support@mobilewfs.com.sg